Webinar: Trans-Pacific Submarine Community Alternatives

    0
    109


    The trans-Atlantic submarine hall was a sizzling subject when VP of Analysis Tim Stronge joined Ciena for a reside presentation again in June.

    Now it is time to shift our consideration to the trans-Pacific. And Analysis Analyst Marvin Tan has simply the info to share.

    On Wednesday, August 31 at 11:00 p.m. ET (September 1 at 11:00 a.m. SGT & 1:00 p.m. AEST), Marvin will meet with consultants from Ciena and Hawaiki for a webinar highlighting trans-Pacific submarine community alternatives.

    You’ll be able to count on to listen to about:

    • Trans-Pacific bandwidth forecasts and traits
    • Open Cable advantages and challenges
    • Actual-world Open Cable community administration

    Soar over to our registration web page to lock in your spot.

    Webinar-CTA-8.31-01



    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here